Info: Il tuo browser non accetta i cookie. Se vuoi utilizzare il carrello e fare acquisti devi abilitare i cookie.

Belinda Carlisle: Live Your Life Be Free

Belinda Carlisle: Live Your Life Be Free
180g Limited 30th Anniversary Edition
Preorders | ETA: 14.01.2022

Released in 1991 and produced by Rick Nowels, Richard Feldman, Eric Pressly and David Munday. Belinda Carlisle's fourth solo album contained four more big hit singles: 'Live Your Life Be Free', 'Do You Feel Like I Feel?', 'Half The World' and 'Little Black Book'. The two bonus LPs included in the valuable reissue hold no less than fourteen bonus tracks: two non-album B-sides and various 12inch mixes, four of them previously unreleased, as well as three 7inch edits. This 30th anniversary box set contains three LPs pressed on 180 gr. vinyl, each with different inner sleeves plus a 12 x 12 booklet, all in a beautifully designed box with a removable lid.

Disponibilità : Preorder
ci sono in magazzino: 0



  • DC Comics Framed Poster Harley Quinn by Terry Dodson 45x34
  • Marvel Art Print Daredevil & Spider-Man
  • Batman #50 by J. Scott Campbell Print
  • Art Print Vampirella #2 by Stanley Lau
  • Litografia Disney promozionale Pocahontas
  • Peach Momoko Art Print Inner Beauty
  • Sideshow: Vampirella Art Print # 9
  • Spider-Woman Premium Art Print by Sideshow Collectibles
  • Sideshow: Poison Ivy # 1 print by Tula Lotay
  • Sideshow: Dark Phoenix Art Print