Info: Il tuo browser non accetta i cookie. Se vuoi utilizzare il carrello e fare acquisti devi abilitare i cookie.

A-ha: True North

A-ha: True North
2 LPs - 180g - Recycled Black Vinyl
Label: RCA Local - 2022
Release date: 21.10.2022

For "True North," a-ha opted for a new approach. Their first collection of new songs since 2015's "Cast In Steel" is more than just a simple album - and unique to a-ha. "True North" is not just a new album, but also a film showing a-ha recording the songs in November 2021 in Bodø, the Norwegian town 90 km above the Arctic Circle. "With each album, we tweak it to see if there's another way to do it," Paul explains.

With their 11th studio album, which is also a very direct document of its creation, a-ha have entered a new world. "First we had the idea of recording a studio session live," Paul says. "Then we wanted to film a studio session. That evolved into a production with the Norwegian orchestra Arctic Philharmonic, with whom we collaborated.

Disponibilità : Preorder
ci sono in magazzino: 0



  • X-Men - Wolverine Unframed Art Print
  • FaNaTtik - Lithograph 5-Set 35 x 28 cm
  • Uncanny X-Men Print by Alex Garner
  • Thanos & Infinity Gauntlet by Fabian Schlaga
  • Batman Beyond Art Print by Ben Oliver
  • Signed
  • Marvel Art Print Deadpool: Heat-Seeker
  • Marvel Art Print Daredevil & Spider-Man
  • Sideshow - Marvel Art Print Storm
  • Catwoman - All Tied Up Unframed Art Print