Info: Il tuo browser non accetta i cookie. Se vuoi utilizzare il carrello e fare acquisti devi abilitare i cookie.

The Amazing Spider-Man Green & Black Marbled Vinyl

The Amazing Spider-Man Limited & Numbered 10th Anniversary Edition Green & Black Marbled Vinyl
Preorders | ETA: 18.02.2022

"The Amazing Spider-Man" (2012) is based on the Marvel Comics character Spider-Man and is the fourth "Spider-Man" film produced by Columbia Pictures and Marvel Entertainment. Directed by Marc Webb, the film follows Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield), who is bitten by a genetically modified spider, giving him new spider-like powers. He sets out to save the city from the machinations of a mysterious reptilian adversary.

The music was composed by James Horner. The American composer was known for his integration of chorales and electronic elements and his frequent use of motifs from Celtic music. He established himself as a major film composer with his work on "Avatar" (2009), "Braveheart" (1995) and "Titanic" (1995). The latter is also the best-selling orchestral film soundtrack of all time. Horner received a total of 2 Oscars and was nominated for another eight.

"The Amazing Spider-Man" is available as a limited 10th anniversary edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on green and black marbled vinyl. The 2LP vinyl packaging includes printed inner sleeves, a credits insert and an exclusive Spider-Man fridge magnet.

Disponibilità : Preorder!
ci sono in magazzino: 0



  • Thanos & Infinity Gauntlet by Fabian Schlaga
  • Sideshow: Harley Quinn by Olivia Art Print
  • Sideshow : Vampirella & Red Sonja art Print
  • Sideshow - Limited Edition Art Print: Batman Trinity Framed
  • Sideshow: Psylocke Art Print by Vincenzo Riccardi
  • Sideshow Art Print Birds of Prey by John Keaveney
  • Manifesto Andrea Pazienza
  • Sideshow: Art Print Heralds of Galactus
  • Sideshow  Art Print: Gallevarbe - Unframed