Info: Il tuo browser non accetta i cookie. Se vuoi utilizzare il carrello e fare acquisti devi abilitare i cookie.

Suzanne Vega: Close-Up Series 1/4

Suzanne Vega: Close-Up Series Volumes 1-4
180g - 4 LPs Limited Edition Colored Vinyl
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Release date: 25.03.2022

The Vinyl Box
Just over ten years ago, Suzanne Vega re-recorded large portions of her back catalogue as part of her "Close-Up Series". Back in 2014, the "Close-Up Series" box set was released, featuring four "Close-Up" acoustic albums Vega produced from 2010 to 2012, plus bonus tracks and a DVD of a live performance with backstage footage. The four albums include "Love Songs" and "People And Places," both released in 2010, "States Of Being" from 2011 and "Songs Of Family" from 2012.

2022 record lovers can now look forward to the re-release on vinyl: the box "Close-Up Series Volumes 1-4" with four 180 g LPs on colored vinyl in four different colors (see picture). The edition in the "Bookpack" is limited to 2,000 copies worldwide and comes with a 28-page booklet with a foreword by Suzanne Vega, a new essay by Lenny Kaye and the full lyrics to each song.

Disponibilità : Preorder
ci sono in magazzino: 0



  • Sideshow - Art Print Jean Grey 46 x 61 cm
  • Spider-Gwen Masked/Unmasked Prints
  • Star Wars Art Print Luminous Beings Are We
  • Star Wars Art Print Ahsoka Tano: Between Worlds
  • Signed
  • Sideshow - Art Print: Marvel - Avengers Trinity
  • Blackest Night set Portfolio # 1
  • Galactus & The Silver Surfer Art Print
  • Sideshow - Limited Edition Art Print: Batman Trinity
  • Amazing Spider-Man # 194 Cover Print