Info: Il tuo browser non accetta i cookie. Se vuoi utilizzare il carrello e fare acquisti devi abilitare i cookie.

The Best Of Whitney Houston

I Will Always Love You: The Best Of Whitney Houston
2 LPs - Label: Arista
Release date: 29.10.2021

The legacy of Whitney Houston, one of the most beloved singers in music history, continues with the release of I Will Always Love You - The Best of Whitney Houston on November 9
Leading the way is the Clive Davis-produced track "I Look To You," a brand new duet version featuring unreleased vocals by Whitney and newly recorded vocals by R. Kelly. The Grammy-winning producer also previously wrote and produced the original version featured on Houston's latest studio album, also titled "I Look To You." The single can be heard online at and is already available digitally. "Never Give Up" is another unreleased Houston song - written by Jermaine Dupri, Bryan-Michael Cox and Johnta Austin

This greatest-hits collection is rounded out with original versions of the award-winning chart-toppers that established Houston as 'The Voice': "I Will Always Love You," "Saving All My Love For You," "I Wanna Dance With Somebody" and many, many more.

Disponibilità : Preorder!
ci sono in magazzino: 0



  • Totoro Umbrella 38 x 21 cm Wood Panel
  • FaNaTtik - Lithograph 5-Set 35 x 28 cm
  • Sideshow Ghostbusters Print by Paul Shipper
  • Sideshow - Gambit Unframed Art Print
  • Sideshow Fine Art Print Doctor Doom
  • Sideshow: Art Print Batgirl #32 by Derrick Chew
  • Batman & Robin: The Dark Knight Returns
  • Sideshow Spider-Man vs Sinister Six Fine Art Print
  • Sideshow Art Print: Xiall - Vanguard of Bone - Framed
  • Sideshow: Art Print Catwoman #7