Info: Il tuo browser non accetta i cookie. Se vuoi utilizzare il carrello e fare acquisti devi abilitare i cookie.

George Harrison | All Things Must Pass

George Harrison | All Things Must Pass
Remastered on 180g Vinyl - Limited Edition

3 LPs
Label: Universal, 1970
Release date: 24.2.2017

George Harrison's third album back on vinyl
In February 2017, George Harrison would have celebrated his 74th birthday. In keeping with this anniversary, all of the legendary Beatles lead guitarist's solo albums from 1968-2002 are now being reissued, on vinyl.

"All Things Must Pass" is George Harrison's third solo studio album, the follow-up to "Electronic Sound". It was originally released on November 30, 1970, and was also Harrison's first solo studio album after the Beatles split.

Celebrity guests on "All Things Must Pass" include Ringo Starr, Eric Clapton and Ginger Baker. The record reached number one on the charts in both the UK and the US.

For the reissue of the Harrison albums all songs were mastered from the original tapes. The LPs are 180-gram vinyl. The cover artwork is exact copies of the original design.

All Things Must Pass" is also a very special reissue. The limited edition includes like the original a total of 3 LPs. They are packed in a lift-top box, in which also a poster of the musician is waiting.

Disponibilità : Please Inquire
ci sono in magazzino: 0



  • Red Sonja Birth of the She-Devil Art Print
  • Sideshow Heavy Metal: A Mortal Rising Framed Art Print
  • Sideshow: Art Print Heralds of Galactus
  • Star Wars: Asajj Ventress Ascension print
  • Sideshow Art Print: Scarlet Witch - Unframed
  • Canvas Collection: Pink Floyd Dark Side Of The Moon
  • SUICIDE SQUAD Harley Quinn LIFESIZE Standup
  • Batman - Harley Quinn Neon 61 x 91 Poster
  • Batman #50 by J. Scott Campbell Print
  • Sideshow: Harley Quinn: Hell on Wheels Print