Info: Il tuo browser non accetta i cookie. Se vuoi utilizzare il carrello e fare acquisti devi abilitare i cookie.

Where The Light Is-Live In Los Angeles

Where The Light Is-Live In Los Angeles

Artist: Mayer John
Heavyweight 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this 2008 album from the American singer/songwriter. Music on Vinyl.

'Where The Light Is: Live in Los Angeles' captures the multi-Grammy Award-winning, Platinum-selling singer/songwriter John Mayer in the element where fans love him the most: live on stage! This special concert includes 3 different sets: an acoustic performance, a rare set with John Mayer Trio (with Steve Jordan and Pino Palladino), as well as a set featuring Mayer's full band. John Mayer's Where The Light Is includes 22 songs and features a one-of-a-kind song list - all recorded the night of December 8th, 2007 at the NOKIA Theatre in Los Angeles. His famous live acoustic cover of 'Free Fallin', originally by Tom Petty, from this album was released as a single and met with wide critical acclaim. Guitarist magazine gave the album five stars, saying this release proves that 'Mayer is the complete package as a singer, songwriter and guitarist' That pretty much says it all.

Disponibilità : In Stock!
ci sono in magazzino: 1



  • Sideshow: Wonder Woman vs Cheetah Art print
  • Marvel: Daredevil Wall Scroll 70x100 poster
  • Star Wars Art Print Luminous Beings Are We
  • Sideshow: Thor: Breaker of Brimstone Print
  • The Crow Art Print Real Love Is Forever
  • Marvel Wooden Wall Art by Skottie Young
  • Britney Spears Photo Portrait by Martin Schoeller
  • Sideshow: Harley Quinn Art Print by John Keaveney
  • Marvel - Tony Stark Iron Man Art Print
  • Fallout Framed Poster Nuka Cola 45 x 34 cm